The 7 steps

The 7 Steps

“SAM your best friend”

Step 1:      Colour and write your own emotions.

Step 2:      Awareness. Name your emotions and frustrations.

Step 3:       Insight.  Here you discover how you learned what love is.

Step 4:       Forgiveness.  Forgive yourself and others. This creates space in your heart. Discover your inner strength.

Step 5:       Gratitude. You are thankful for what happens in your life and it brings you joy.

Step 6:       Affirmation.  You transport yourself into a state of well-being.

Step 7:       Burn your drawings and live on in love and light.

Comments are closed.